Click to enlarge

Student Happy Hour

Monday to Thursday, 5-7pm only

Free Drink with Student Golf tickets (any canned drink)

Valid student ID required

Book student tickets online and claim your drink on arrival

Offer Availability

Deal available at Lost City Adventure Golf

How to claim

Opening Hours

Contact Details

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Unmissable offers
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Fri 30 Sep – Sat 1 Oct
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >