We use cookies to deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to use of cookies.  Learn more.

Outdoor Cinema is coming to Sewerby Hall and Gardens this August

CATEGORIES
TAGS

Share:

Sewerby Hall and Gardens will be hosting two evenings of socially spacious outdoor cinema this August.

Presented by Adventure Cinema, the venue will host ‘The Greatest Showman Oudoor Cinema Singalong’ on Saturday, 28 August, and ‘Grease Outdoor Cinema Singalong’ on Sunday, 29 August. Both evenings will begin at 7pm.

Both events have a 100% money-back guarantee if for any reason they are unable to take place. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

The audiences for both will be socially spacious, so the evenings will be safe for all. There will be snacks available and a bar. No seating is provided (except for VIP ticket holders) but blankets and camping chairs are encouraged. Picnics will also be allowed.

There will be also be toilets on the site, and sanitising stations.

Marie Gascoigne, general manager at Sewerby Hall and Gardens, said : “We are very excited to be able to host this exciting outdoor entertainment this summer, and we are looking forward to two great singalong nights in the open air!”

To book, and for full details, visit: www.adventurecinema.co.uk/venues/sewerby-hall

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.

Got something to share?

We want to share everything positive that’s going on around Hull. We have loads of great ways to share your stuff:
Click the button above or email us at events@hullwhatson.com
*Registration required
Featured Hull Events
Sun 4 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 31 Dec – Sun 1 Jan @ 5:00pm – 1:00am
Sun 4 Dec @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Places you should visit
Unmissable offers!
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Fri 9 Dec @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Thu 8 Dec @ 11:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Fri 2 Dec – Sat 3 Dec

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >