Search
Close this search box.

About A Christmas Musical Extravaganza

A jammed packed showcase of popular Christmas favourites and some new. Set with Narration in the format of a Musical.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Fri 8 Dec 2023 @ 7:30pm - Sun 10 Dec 2023 @ 9:45pm
Sun 10 Dec 2023 @ 2:30pm - Tue 12 Dec 2023 @ 4:45pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Thu 4 Apr – Sat 6 Apr
Tue 5 Mar – Sun 10 Mar
Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
Sat 2 Mar @ 4:00pm – 6:30pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!