All Food & Drink Events

Don't miss the best %%title%% coming up soon. Check out ratings, reviews, view photos, get directions and find local restaurants, hotels and parking close by.

Food Festivals | Drink Festivals | Dinner Parties | Cookery Workshops | Cuisine Nights

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Food & Drink Events

Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sat 3 Dec @ 7:00pm – 1:00am
Sat 31 Dec @ 7:00pm – 1:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Sun 2 Oct @ 3:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat 15 Oct @ 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Sat 19 Nov @ 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Fri 2 Dec – Sat 31 Dec @ 6:30am – 1:00am
Sat 3 Dec – Sun 4 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Fri 9 Dec – Sat 10 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 10 Dec – Sun 11 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sun 11 Dec @ 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Showing Food & Drink Events 1-12 of 13

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >