All Theatre Shows

Advertisement

Don’t miss the best theatre shows coming up soon. Find local restaurants, hotels and parking nearby.

Mon 9 Aug – Sat 14 Aug @ 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thu 15 Jul – Sat 7 Aug @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Mon 26 Jul – Thu 29 Jul @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sun 8 Aug @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 11 Sep @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Thu 16 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 25 Sep @ 7:15pm – 9:30pm
Fri 6 May @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm

Advertisement

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.