All Theatre & Film

Don’t miss the best theatre in Hull & East Yorkshire! See what’s coming up at local theatres, venues and local cinemas in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Event sort & filter

Thu 9 Feb @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed 15 Feb – Thu 16 Feb @ 12:00am – 12:00am
Thu 16 Feb – Fri 17 Feb @ 12:00am – 12:00am
Fri 17 Feb – Sat 18 Feb @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Mon 27 Feb @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Thu 2 Mar @ 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu 2 Mar @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Sat 4 Mar @ 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Mon 6 Mar – Sat 11 Mar
Fri 10 Mar @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 12 Mar @ 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Thu 23 Mar @ 6:30pm – 9:00pm
Showing Theatre & Film 1-12 of 37

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!