Christmas Party Night’s at the MKM Stadium

Click to enlarge

About Christmas Party Night’s at the MKM Stadium

Bring together your friends, family and colleagues and join us at one of our fabulous Christmas party nights at the MKM Stadium.

Through the Decades – Live Music Night

Let us take you through the decades with our live band performing hits from across the years on our live music party night. You will be welcomed with a drink on arrival, delicious three-course choice meal, DJ and disco, live entertainment, casino tables and a photo booth with free prints!

Christmas Party Nights

Our classic Christmas party night is full of Christmas cheer, you will receive a drink on arrival, a fantastic three-course choice menu and our resident DJ will have you up and dancing all night long.

Private and Bespoke Christmas Parties

Looking for something different or for your own private Christmas party? Talk to our team today to hear what we can do for you, we can create bespoke packages just for you.

To find out more about our Christmas party nights or to book your places, please contact our team on 01482 358 327 or email sales.office@wearehullcity.co.uk

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Featured events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 2:00pm
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sat 1 Oct @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Don't miss out!

Tickets for events like this usually sell fast, so book now before you miss out!

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >