Search
Close this search box.

Festive Afternoon ea

Save

About Festive Afternoon ea

Treat your ‘elf! Indulge in our delicious festive take on a traditional afternoon tea. You can even upgrade your treat and add a glass of mulled wine. Available throughout December and November

Time – 12 pm – 3 pm

Price
£22 per person

£15 for kids 3-12 (under 3’s eat free)

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Fri 29 Dec 2023 @ 12:00pm - Fri 23 Feb 2024 @ 3:00pm
Sat 30 Dec 2023 @ 12:00pm - Sat 24 Feb 2024 @ 3:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Ask a question

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
Tue 5 Mar – Sun 10 Mar
Sat 2 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 16 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!