Search
Close this search box.

About Saturday Night Live

4 Stand up comedians every Saturday night

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Sat 3 Jul 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 10 Jul 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 17 Jul 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 24 Jul 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 31 Jul 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 7 Aug 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 14 Aug 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 21 Aug 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 28 Aug 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 4 Sep 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 11 Sep 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 18 Sep 2021 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Wed 12 Jun – Mon 9 Sep
Fri 19 Jul @ 6:30pm – 1:00am
Sat 22 Jun – Sun 23 Jun @ 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 16 Jun
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!