Grand Opening month!

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Grand Opening month!

Kick’s Bar & Grill Grand Opening month!

Great food! World beers! Handcrafted Cocktails! 11 screens and videowall! We are KICK’S!

Kicks’s is a sports bar and grill aimed at passionate sports fans across the city.

Armed with a suite of elven large TVs, situated all around the bar for easy viewing, the bar also feature a super large video wall; and a booming sound system

Open daily, Kicks will be bringing in as much televised live sport as possible with contracts to be agreed with Sky and BT soon including access to all sports channels and Box Office which will be shown on the screens all-day long.

Opening times
Monday – Thursday ……… 12PM – 10PM
Friday ……………..……… 12PM – 2AM
Saturday ……………………. 10AM – 2AM
Sunday …………………. 10.00AM – 9PM
*Opening times subject to change depending on sporting events

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Fri 30 Sep
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions


Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >