Click to enlarge

About James Arthur

With James Arthur, the numbers speak for themselves. Thirty million records sold via three albums, the second, 2016’s Back from The Edge, a Number One, the others (James Arthur, 2013; YOU, 2019) platinum and gold sellers respectively. A collaboration with Sigala, ‘Lasting Lover’, that was a Top 10 single and Number One airplay track in the UK. In ‘Train Wreck’, a second album deep cut that, four years on from its release, is an ongoing TikTok viral phenom and a global hit with 310 million streams.

And, of course, the ballad that roared. ‘Say You Won’t Let Go’, the global hit that brought the singer-songwriter from Middlesbrough back from the edge, is currently sitting at 1.6 billion streams on Spotify alone, becoming one of the most streamed tracks ever on the platform.

Under 14s with adult supervision

General admission standing concert £37.50 + £4 booking

Loading...

Ticket Details

Featured events
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Tue 29 Nov @ 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat 10 Dec – Sat 31 Dec
Tue 29 Nov
Unmissable offers
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Sat 17 Dec
Available
Mon 28 Nov @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Wed 30 Nov
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Don't miss out!

Tickets for events like this usually sell fast, so book now before you miss out!

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >