Pop Princesses

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Pop Princesses

A Magical show where beautiful Princesses become Pop Stars!

This is the children’s pop concert with a big difference. A musical spectacular starring four fabulous Fairy tale Princesses who just love to sing! It’s the perfect mix.

Featuring a soundtrack of top pop hits from artists such as Little Mix, Ariana Grande, Taylor swift. Meghan Trainor and Miley Cyrus, plus all the best songs from all your favourite Films and Musicals. Come and join the fun!
Back to search

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >