Search
Close this search box.

About Sunday Roasts at Accomplice

Are you ready for a mouth-watering Sunday Roast at Accomplice? 😋

We have the best roast dinners in town, made with fresh and local ingredients. You can choose between our succulent slow cooked beef brisket or our tender roast chicken, both served with a giant Yorkshire pudding, crispy roasted potatoes and veg, creamy cauliflower cheese and greens, and of course, our chef’s beautiful gravy. It’s a feast for the eyes and the stomach!

Don’t miss out on this amazing offer, book your table now via our website [www.accomplicehull.co.uk] or call us on *01482 440659*. We have limited seats available, so hurry up and secure your spot for tomorrow. Trust us, you won’t regret it!

We look forward to seeing you at Accomplice, where we make every meal a memorable one.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Sun 25 Feb 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 3 Mar 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 10 Mar 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 17 Mar 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 24 Mar 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 31 Mar 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 7 Apr 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 14 Apr 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 21 Apr 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 28 Apr 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 5 May 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun 12 May 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Ask a question

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Sat 2 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 16 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 23 Mar
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!