Search
Close this search box.

About The In Crowd Wednesday Evenings

EVERY WEDNESDAY
THE IN CROWD @clubhessle
Grab your dancing Shoes for the in crowd
Rob Dave & Gary
Trio
Just sit back and enjoy or hit the spacious dance floor
Entry £5 otd All Welcome

Cash Bingo & Raffle

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Wed 17 Apr 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 24 Apr 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 1 May 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 8 May 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 15 May 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 22 May 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 29 May 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Wed 3 Jul 2024 @ 7:30pm - 11:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Sat 11 May @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sun 9 Jun @ 7:30am – 1:00pm
Sat 24 Feb – Sun 2 Jun
Tue 4 Jun @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!