Ultra 90s Dance Anthems Live

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Ultra 90s Dance Anthems Live

* RESCHEDULED DATE. ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID *

Europe’s first and only show of its kind, with a full live band experience. Taking you back to the most exciting musical movement in decades – The 1990’s Dance Era. With other acts not daring to touch this style of music Ultra 90s goes to where so many of us want to be taken, back to our youth.

Ultra 90s perform the best classic chart, dance and club anthems from the early 1990s.

From Snap to 2 Unlimited via N.Trance, Faithless, Robin S, Rozalla, Ultra Nate, Black Box, Strike, Ce Ce Peniston, House of Pain, Gala to The Shamen and Vanilla Ice.

Featuring 5 original headline artists in one show:

Livin Joy, Kelly Llorenna, Baby D, Capella, Urban Cookie Collective.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Fri 30 Sep @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >