Search
Close this search box.

About Weekend Nights at Accomplice

Looking for a perfect night out destination on Fridays and Saturdays? Look no further than Accomplice, the cocktail bar and eatery on Princes Avenue in Hull. Accomplice has everything you need to have a blast with your friends, family, or date.

Accomplice serves food up until 8pm, so you can enjoy a delicious meal before hitting the dance floor, all prepared fresh onsite by their team of chefs. You can also indulge in some of the best cocktails in town, as well as an extensive range of spirits, continental lagers, and craft beers.

Accomplice’s resident DJ is here from 7pm to keep you entertained with the best music. On Fridays, he plays disco, funk, and soul, while on Saturdays he plays all the biggest hits from various genres and eras. You can dance the night away until late, or relax in the comfortable seating area and enjoy the cozy atmosphere. Accomplice is the place to be if you want to have fun and make memories.

Don’t miss out on the chance to experience Accomplice’s Friday and Saturday nights. Visit their website or follow them on Facebook or Instagram for more information and updates. Book your table today and get ready for a night you won’t forget!

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Fri 26 Jul 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 27 Jul 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 2 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 3 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 9 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 10 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 16 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 17 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 23 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 24 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 30 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 31 Aug 2024 @ 7:00pm - 12:00am
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events

Sat 27 Jul

Fri 26 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Fri 1 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!