Search
Close this search box.

Best theatre shows coming to Hull & East Yorkshire this Spring 2024

Advertisement – see available options >

There’s a wealth of fantastic theatres and venues to be found in Hull and East Yorkshire, including the East Riding Theatre (located in Beverley), Hull Truck, and, of course, the iconic Hull New Theatre and Hull City Hall.

Each and every one of these outstanding venues, and more besides, have a busy programme of events this Spring! Whether you’re drawn to classic musicals, contemporary dance, or holiday-themed shows, there’s something for everyone. Here’s your ultimate guide to this season’s must-see theatre events.

Sun 16 Jun @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Mon 27 May @ 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 25 May @ 2:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 18 May – Sat 25 May @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Thu 18 Apr @ 7:30pm – 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr – Sat 27 Apr
Fri 26 Apr @ 7:30pm – 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr – Wed 1 May
Tue 7 May – Sat 11 May
Tue 14 May – Sat 18 May
Tue 4 Jun – Sat 8 Jun
Mon 17 Jun – Sat 22 Jun
Thu 18 Apr @ 7:30pm – 9:10pm
Wed 22 May @ 6:30pm – 10:00pm
Sun 12 May @ 10:00am – 11:00am
Sat 11 May @ 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Sat 11 May @ 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Sat 11 May @ 10:00am – 11:00am
Fri 10 May @ 10:00am – 11:00am
Wed 12 Jun – Sat 15 Jun @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Thu 23 May @ 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Fri 17 May – Sat 18 May @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu 18 Apr – Sat 20 Apr @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed 22 May – Sat 8 Jun @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Share:

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!