Search
Close this search box.

About Accomplice Bottomless Brunch

Are you ready for the ultimate #BottomlessBrunch experience? 🥂

Join us at Accomplice every Friday and Saturday for a feast of delicious food and drinks. You can choose any two small plates from our mouth-watering menu, such as Beef Bao Buns, Katsu Chicken Bites, Chicken Wings, Aranchini and Halloumi Fries. 😋

And the best part? You can enjoy bottomless drinks for 90 minutes! Whether you fancy spirits & mixers, pornstar martinis, French martinis, beers, Prosecco or more, we’ve got you covered. 🍾

You can book your table online at [www.accomplicehull.co.uk] and choose a time that suits you best. No set sitting times, no hassle, just fun and fabulousness. 💃

Don’t miss this amazing offer and treat yourself to a #BrunchWithBenefits at Accomplice.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Fri 26 Jul 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri 2 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri 9 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri 16 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 17 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri 23 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 24 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 31 Aug 2024 @ 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events

Fri 19 Jul – Sun 1 Sep @ 10:00am – 6:00pm

Thu 19 Sep @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm

Fri 1 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sat 27 Jul

Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!