All Activities in Kingston upon Hull

Don’t miss the best activities coming up in Kingston upon Hull soon and find local restaurants, hotels and parking nearby.

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Activities in Kingston upon Hull

Sat 23 Jul – Fri 26 Aug
Tue 30 Nov – Tue 3 Jan
Fri 24 Jun – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 4:30pm
Mon 25 Jul – Tue 6 Sep
Mon 25 Jul – Fri 2 Sep @ 9:30am – 4:30pm
Mon 1 Aug – Fri 26 Aug @ 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 13 Aug – Sun 14 Aug @ 11:00am – 4:00pm
Wed 17 Aug – Fri 19 Aug @ 10:00am – 3:30pm
Wed 24 Aug @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Fri 26 Aug
Sat 27 Aug @ 10:00am – 12:00pm
Sun 28 Aug @ 10:30am – 4:30pm
Showing Activities 1-12 of 17

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >