All Theatre & Film in Kingston upon Hull

Don’t miss the best theatre shows coming up Hull & East Yorkshire soon. Find local restaurants, hotels and parking nearby.

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Theatre & Film in Kingston upon Hull

Mon 15 Aug – Fri 19 Aug
Sat 27 Aug – Sun 4 Sep
Wed 31 Aug @ 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Wed 31 Aug @ 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Sat 3 Sep @ 9:00pm – 10:20pm
Tue 6 Sep – Sat 10 Sep
Tue 6 Sep – Sat 10 Sep @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Thu 8 Sep @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Tue 13 Sep – Sat 24 Sep
Wed 14 Sep – Sat 17 Sep
Sun 18 Sep @ 3:00pm – 12:00am
Showing Theatre & Film 1-12 of 52

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >