All Events in Kingston upon Hull

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Events in Kingston upon Hull

Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Fri 2 Dec – Sat 31 Dec @ 6:30am – 1:00am
Sat 3 Dec
Sat 3 Dec @ 8:30pm – 12:00am
Sun 4 Dec @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 4 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 10 Dec – Sat 31 Dec
Sat 31 Dec – Sun 1 Jan @ 5:00pm – 1:00am
Tue 30 Nov – Tue 3 Jan
Fri 21 Oct – Sun 19 Feb
Thu 3 Nov – Sat 24 Dec @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Showing Events 1-12 of 106

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >