All Food & Drink Events in East Riding of Yorkshire

Don't miss the best %%title%% coming up in East Riding of Yorkshire soon. Check out ratings, reviews, view photos, get directions and find local restaurants, hotels and parking close by.

Food Festivals | Drink Festivals | Dinner Parties | Cookery Workshops | Cuisine Nights

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Food & Drink Events in East Riding of Yorkshire

Fri 26 Aug @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 20 Aug @ 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Thu 8 Sep @ 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed 21 Sep @ 9:00pm – 6:00pm
Sat 19 Nov @ 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 3 Dec – Sun 4 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Fri 9 Dec – Sat 10 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 10 Dec – Sun 11 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sun 11 Dec @ 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Sun 18 Dec @ 1:30pm – 3:30pm

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >